What Does Marijuana Do To Your Body And Mind?

About Grandmaster Treez

I am a shaman and I am Hip Hop. Being a shaman I heal souls and help develop the senses and expand the consciousness through different artistic mediums. One can see me shapeshift into the form of MC, VJ, Filmmaker, Writer, Alkhemist, Healer, and much much more. In another perspective you might say I am a divine light housing a human body who has incarnated at this time to communicate eternal truths that will help people remember their divine ancestry and their light bodies. With my art I expand the consciousness and help awaken the sleepwalkers. With my words I cast spells that open the heart and heal the soul. With my visuals I leave the third eye dialated enhancing vision to see what was once invisible. Last but not least I am a rebel against that which goes against the spirit. A rebel against forces that constrict freedom and false authorities. A rebel that will die for the right to say and think as my soul pleases. A rebel that supports true justice and humanity. Legalize the herb. One love and one soul...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment