The Biggest Block to Feeling the Shift: TIME (Pt.2)

About Grandmaster Treez

I am a shaman and I am Hip Hop. Being a shaman I heal souls and help develop the senses and expand the consciousness through different artistic mediums. One can see me shapeshift into the form of MC, VJ, Filmmaker, Writer, Alkhemist, Healer, and much much more. In another perspective you might say I am a divine light housing a human body who has incarnated at this time to communicate eternal truths that will help people remember their divine ancestry and their light bodies. With my art I expand the consciousness and help awaken the sleepwalkers. With my words I cast spells that open the heart and heal the soul. With my visuals I leave the third eye dialated enhancing vision to see what was once invisible. Last but not least I am a rebel against that which goes against the spirit. A rebel against forces that constrict freedom and false authorities. A rebel that will die for the right to say and think as my soul pleases. A rebel that supports true justice and humanity. Legalize the herb. One love and one soul...
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Biggest Block to Feeling the Shift: TIME (Pt.2)

  1. ncn says:

    your right. Time is always hurting me, and this video made me realize it. Its the reason why I was suffering throughout december, I always felt I could of done more with the time that already passed. I stopped blazing because I thought I was wasting time not learning anything but I guess I can still learn while elevated, I just need my space. I can’t recall the days too well during the shift but I did feel happy and good at times. Anyways, I’m aware now, and that’s all I needed brother. Thanks for helping me move up, God bless and stay healthy 🙂

  2. Nahuel says:

    yo im back. Interesting, I remembered that during the shift from 21-25 I felt that time was off. I have excellent sense of time. Enough sense to tell without looking at it and be close to it. The time felt that it wasn’t clocking right. I told my friend that there was something weird going, the sky didn’t fit the time shown. I came to the conclusion that we’re being lied about time, but this was deep brother ! I thank you once more. I hope to hear a response from you sometime.

    • gmtreez says:

      No problem and thank you for your comments. I could not have made these videos if I havent experienced this directly like you have and others like us. I have suffered under the illusions of lies that were fed to me which only now makes me work hard to help make everyone I come in contact with aware. Trust me when I say that you and me are the same reading your comment about doing more with your time I can totally relate to that to the T. All I can say is never stop the internal work that brings out expanded awareness and wisdom because this is where you will tap into the deepest reservoirs of true knowledge. Never stop evolving and educating your brothers and sisters. Have the courage to do and speak what you think is right even when the whole world says you are wrong. I am with you and I know you are with me as we support each other reach new heights of consciousness and experience. One love and stay dankkkk!!!!

Leave a Reply

