Healing Yourself with Vibrations – C. Freeman El

In this exclusive and profound lecture given by elder C. Freeman El we explore the nature of vibration how it works and how to apply the laws of vibration with affirmation, mantra and meditation to expand consciousness, heal oneself, manifest things faster, and raise energy to house more spirit in our bodies so that we may begin activating the physical centers to prepare our bodies on our path to godhood or unification with god through the acquisition of cosmic consciousness. C. Freeman El is an excellent teacher and presents the material in a way that anyone can grasp the concepts and apply them. Watch all 11 parts because in the end Freeman El reveals a couple of simple yet esoteric meditation techniques utilizing mantras to raise your vibration and activate certain parts of your brain. Watch learn and apply what you have learned. Injoy.
Legalize Me
-Shaman Treez

About Grandmaster Treez

I am a shaman and I am Hip Hop. Being a shaman I heal souls and help develop the senses and expand the consciousness through different artistic mediums. One can see me shapeshift into the form of MC, VJ, Filmmaker, Writer, Alkhemist, Healer, and much much more. In another perspective you might say I am a divine light housing a human body who has incarnated at this time to communicate eternal truths that will help people remember their divine ancestry and their light bodies. With my art I expand the consciousness and help awaken the sleepwalkers. With my words I cast spells that open the heart and heal the soul. With my visuals I leave the third eye dialated enhancing vision to see what was once invisible. Last but not least I am a rebel against that which goes against the spirit. A rebel against forces that constrict freedom and false authorities. A rebel that will die for the right to say and think as my soul pleases. A rebel that supports true justice and humanity. Legalize the herb. One love and one soul...
This entry was posted in Metaphysics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Healing Yourself with Vibrations – C. Freeman El

  1. Reblogged this on Women of Spirit and Light and commented:
    I’ve always had great interest in healing sound. I hope you’ll enjoy this video as well. Stormy

Leave a Reply

