WELCOME!

First off I would like to welcome everyone to this corner in the digital world called TREEZ OF KNOWLEDGE. My name is Shaman Treez and I designed this site just for you to act as a resource for your path of self development and as a place you can come to when you are bored (lost) to expand your mind to places you never thought possible and to help reconnect you with your source of power (MIND). Once you can think for yourself then you can start truly living free. We must never stop the work of being better people and elevated spirits. On the real TREEZ OF KNOWLEDGE is designed to be like that killer chronic treez that makes you get so high you start looking at things differently. TREEZ are divine plants that help open the heart to the inner child and our minds to unlimited creative energy that results in the realization of infinite possibility. I will be putting up a lot of personal video posts dealing with things I think about when I get high but I will also put up random video and website content from subjects that range from alchemy, esoteric knowledge, occult magick, metaphysics, to hip hop, smoking herb, art and culture, health, religion and much much more.  Make sure you check out the Branches page which are the different branches of the Treez of Knowledge which will send you on different mind blowing tangents of knowledge. And of course check out the master links page which are links that I deemed to be master resource sites with tons of interesting information. Hope you take away something valuable from the site that will change your life for the better. As always one love and legalize me 🙂 – SHaman TREEZ

Go to the about page find out more.

About Grandmaster Treez

I am a shaman and I am Hip Hop. Being a shaman I heal souls and help develop the senses and expand the consciousness through different artistic mediums. One can see me shapeshift into the form of MC, VJ, Filmmaker, Writer, Alkhemist, Healer, and much much more. In another perspective you might say I am a divine light housing a human body who has incarnated at this time to communicate eternal truths that will help people remember their divine ancestry and their light bodies. With my art I expand the consciousness and help awaken the sleepwalkers. With my words I cast spells that open the heart and heal the soul. With my visuals I leave the third eye dialated enhancing vision to see what was once invisible. Last but not least I am a rebel against that which goes against the spirit. A rebel against forces that constrict freedom and false authorities. A rebel that will die for the right to say and think as my soul pleases. A rebel that supports true justice and humanity. Legalize the herb. One love and one soul...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

